→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt


→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt


E-mail verzonden!


E-mail niet verzonden!


Artikel niet meer op voorraad!





Executive and General Board

The executive board of JASON is responsible for day-to-day operations and bears final responsibility for the policy pursued by the institute. The executive board currently consists out of seven students and young-professionals.

The General Board of JASON is responsible for overseeing and coordinating the activities of the executive board. Furthermore, the general board provides the executive board with solicited and unsolicited recommendations. The General Board currently consists of 11 professionals who have a military, security and/or foreign policy background.

Executive Board

Chairman - Ms. Cherissa Appelman

Secretary – Ms. Margot Karis

Treasurer – Mr. Floris Duvekot

PR (Public Relations) – Ms. Eline Hietbrink

Activities Coordinator – Mr. Bhaskar Dercon

Editors in Chief – Mr. Daniel Stuke & Mr. Rik van Dijk

External Relations – Ms. Charlotte Renckens

General Board

Drs. Simon Minks
Senior Public Prosecutor, Openbaar Ministerie Den Haag

Colonel RNLMC (ret.) M.J.M.S. Hekkens, Acting Head of Field Office (Garowe) / Maritime Adviser to Puntland State of Somalia at EUCAP Somalia

Colonel mr. Niels Woudstra
Teacher in Operational Analysis, Faculty of Militairy Sciences NDA (Netherlands Defence Academy), recently returned from the MINUSMA Mission in Mali

Drs. Pim van der Putten
Defence Planner NATO & EU, Dutch Ministry of Defence

Ms. Marjolein de Ridder MA, MBA
Senior policy advisor Strategy Advisory Unit at the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dr. Laurens van Apeldoorn
Assistent professor at Leiden University College

Drs. Bas Bijlsma
Senior policy officer conflict prevention at the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Drs. Tim Sweijs
Senior Strategist at The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies

Drs. Hans Rouw
Program Lead Protections of Civilians at PAX for peace

Drs. Goos Hofstee
Training and Research Fellow at the Clingendael Institute